Unlucky In Lurrvvveeee.


My first post and it’s about love. Typical.
I have this thing where I believe there’s someone out there for everyone. But I’m starting to give up on my beliefs. I keep telling my friends – my best friends – to keep trying. But how can I, when I’m not even sure if I want to carry on trying when all I do is get hurt.

All The Time.

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I text too much. I fall for the wrong guy. I fall for promises. I “LOVE” them too easily.
All valid reasons for my stupidity. I’m too young is another one. I feel like I need someone, I feel lonely without someone, in desperation for cuddles, kisses and smiles. Sometimes.. bestfriends aren’t enough. They aren’t guys. Yeah.. You love them, but not in the same way.

Now, I know for a fact, probably no-one is going to read this, because its bollocks and there’s me sat in ICT Core, taping away for my own enjoyment. It helps though, I would suggest more people do this.

Boys.
I don’t understand them, they say one thing, mean another. Play games. Mate, we aren’t an xbox, you can’t control us and turn us on and off when you want or need us. Not to sound like a slag, but I’ve had some experience in love and with boys, obviously.. and I still don’t understand them. They seem nice, really nice, family people, then all of a sudden RIP YOUR HEART OUT. Dicks. Not all of them though. All the good ones seem to be taken, lusting after someone, live no where near you, or are blatently under rocks.

I just wish, there actually was someone out there for everyone. That there were a “Zoosk” for teenagers, and that LOVE actually was easy, as easy as smiling. But I guess sometimes smilings hard. Love rules everyones life. And I think, personally, I’ll always be looking for love. And maybe, to me, in the end, it won’t matter if I have to wait 10 minutes, 10 months or 10 years. I will always wait for love. Even if I do feel like giving up.

Especially if I feel like giving up.

Leave a Reply

