I’ll love you till the end.


I don’t know what to say, without saying too full on or too mushy. I don’t care what people think of me or say about us when they read us. Whether they chuck up in their buckets or whatever.

From the first moment you spoke to me, that night I asked you to come to Birmingham with me and Emily. From that moment on, you have never failed to make me smile.

I know we’ve had our difficulties, with your Ex and everything, but I am so glad you’ve chosen me. I know I have my arsey moments, and I’ll go in a strop, like when you stole my blanket today ¬_¬ but you know deep down I love you and always will. If things don’t work out with us, I hope they will, but, if they don’t, I’ll always want you in my life, as my friend, my best friend, anything. Because I can’t be without you. When I was in London, and I left my phone in my hotel room, I could not stop talking about you. Craig this, Craig that. My Mum was like, “Lizzie, who’s Craig?” hahahaha. When I’m not talking to you, my minds full of our memories and our giggles, when I’m with you, I can’t stop thinking about how lucky I am. And I know you say all this shit about how I’m not lucky and that you’re lucky etc.  BULL MATE, complete bull. I am lucky, we are so alike, and I love every second I’m with you, even if you bully me sometimes. SLAP ME AGAIN I DARE YOU.

I’m not gonna be this person who says that I will kill myself if you leave me. Because that’s pressure. I won’t be happy if you hurt me, and I hope you mean it when you tell me you love me.

Because every time I say I love you to you, I mean every single word, and I always be. You’re amazing, gorgeous and just everything I could ever want.

I don’t care that you’re 3 stone lighter than me, 1 inch smaller than me and “act” camp. You’re smile makes me smile. Your laugh makes me laugh. And I cannot resist but kiss you.

I will never ever hurt you, I won’t ever leave you, and I will only, ever, make you happy. You know you can talk to me about anything, day or night, if I’m asleep or grumpy, if it’s the end of the world or the start of it. I’ll come running, because I love you.

I know I go COORRRRRR to other lads, I’m just winding you up. I don’t want anyone else.

I want you, and only you. You’ll always be apart of me. Forever.

I love you, I hope we are together for a long time, forever would be perfect. Just like you are to me.

Craig Gibson ❤

Leave a Reply

