I<3music, nom :3


Someone stole my iPod a few months back at he gym, so I have no decided to have YouTube as my life now. I’m all snug in my bed then I wack on the YouTube.
It’s funny because I do like quite a lot of music, and I can listen to all this dubstep stooofff (: but it does nothing for me, whereas all this coottteeeee music does :3
Before I share with you my kind of music, I don’t want anyone to judge me. I hate “haters”, so if you’re gonna say anything, fuck off my blog;) thanks muchly!

BOYCE AVENUE. yayayayayay. I love them (: The first moment I listened to them was when my friend Sarah, showed me them in ICT, and from the first song I was a true fan 😀 they gave me so many goosebumps that I felt like the Malvern Hills D; and the lead singer does become hotter after a few more videos. They basically do acoustic covers of songs, I really like their Bruno Mars and Katy Perry stuff 😀 basically fall in love with them or die ;)!

McFLY. Offftttt;) I don’t care if people reading this are like eurgh, they are seriously nasty! I am now starting to fall in love with them all over again :3 SO SCREW YOU >:[ joking, i love you really ^^ after watching Tom Fletcher on The Cube. Yum – one word to describe him :3 I have a sudden urge to see them live now :’) I haven’t listened to their stuff in a while but I’m going to be oggling tonight :> there’s just going to be in my bed, dribbling, my mum changing my bed sheets? “lizzie have you wet yourself.” and me just going, “mmmmmmmmmmm“! :’) WOW. I’m a strange person o.O.

– TYLER WARD. and what? He is just so incredibly yummehh, and he makes his Justin Bieber covers just the best. Melt in your mouth kind of yummeh. ARE YOU JEALOUS OF MY MUSIC?! I think so (: Tyler does covers and original songs, so I would seriously check this dude out, he is so addictive, he will be on your iTunes soon;) without a doubt!

^ Those are my top 3 artists:> I really am into acoustic music, it is my life :} but if you have any other suggestions for me, I will happily give them a try (:

– I can’t help but share my news with you guys:> i sent Charlie McDonnell my blog link, hoping he would read it:} or if not, tell me how to advertise my blog with minimal charges(: because obviously he’s had to advertise his YouTube Channel.

I would also like to thank people who have read my blog, I feel like I have to thank you in every post, 320 views today. Probably down to me and Sarah’s spamming. But please, PLEASE, (starting to sound desperate o.O) post my link on your Tumblr, Facebook, MSN Status, tell your friends, your family, tell the whole world:> subscribe, comment and like(:
Thank you so much guys, really, you mean the world to me(: (look at me getting all emotional;))

 

 

One thought on “I<3music, nom :3

Leave a Reply

